Sales Reps

 

[Home]

Sales Representatives

New England

General Regulator, Inc. - House Accounts
Sales Dept.

Tel.: 888-762-4126
Fax.:978-692-5329

New York & Northern New Jersey

Mr. Leo Morgenstern
Old Tappan, NJ
Tel. / Fax.:  201-767-6612
 

Mid Atlantic States

General Regulator, Inc. - House Accounts
Sales Dept.

Tel.: 888-762-4126
Fax.:978-692-5329

South Eastern States

All Seasons Marketing, Inc. - NC,SC,W. KY,TN,AR,GA,FL,AL,MS,LA
Mr. Conrad Gohlinghorst
Woodstock, GA
Tel.: 770-516-8045
Fax.:770-516-8087
E-Mail: Sales@a-s-m.com
Web Site: www.a-s-m.com

Ohio, Indiana and Michigan

W.C. Sales, Inc.
dba Whitney Company

Mr. Dave Whitney
Williston, OH
Tel.: 419-836-2300
Fax.:419-836-4140
E-Mail: Whitneyco@amplex.net

Missouri, Kansas

Ismert Brothers, Inc.
dba BULL'S I SALES
Leawood, KS 66206
Tel.: 913-649-8391
Tel.: 800-888-8391
Fax.: 913-649-8594

Mr. John Ismert
Mobile: 913-558-3787
E-Mail: johnismert@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Mark Ismert
Mobile: 913-558-3793
E-Mail:  markismert@sbcglobal.net

Mid West - Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North and South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Colorado and Oklahoma

Monti & Associates
Attention: Mr. Greg Monti
P.O. Box 866
Arlington Heights, IL 60006-0866
Phone: 800-956-8220 or 847-956-8200
Fax.: 800-336-8291

Email:
Greg Monti, President, gmonti@ma-line.com
Gary Carlstrand, VP of Sales, gcarlstrand@ma-line.com
Karla Smith, Internat'l. Sales Manager, ksmith@ma-line.com
Barb Carlstrand, Nat'l. Sales Manager, bcarlstrand@ma-line.com
Gordon Harris, Sales, gharris@ma-line.com
Kevin Worthington, Sales, ma-line@ma-line.com
Tom Porn, Sales, tomp@ma-line.com

Web site: http://www.montiandassociates.com/

Mountain States

General Regulator, Inc. - House Accounts
Sales Dept.

Tel.: 888-762-4126
Fax.:978-692-5329

Washington, Oregon, Alaska & Idaho

Johnson Industries, Inc.
Attention: Mr. Bill Oliver
P.O. Box 3025
Seattle, WA 98114
Phone: 206/622-8787; 800/548-6895
Fax.: 206/763-1081
Email: wjoliv19@wport.com
Web site: johnson-industries.com

Northern California

General Regulator, Inc. - House Accounts
Sales Dept.

Tel.: 888-762-4126
Fax.:978-692-5329

Southern California & Hawaii

Denco
Mr. David Gomer
Azusa, CA
Tel.: 626-815-9444
Fax.:626-815-9894
E-Mail: Dave@dencorep.net

New Brunswick & Nova Scotia Canada

Barrett Sales LTD
Mr. Rob Barrett
Sussex, N.B., Canada
Tel.: 506-693-8630
Fax.:506-642-6499